Karnivool / The Regeneration Tour moved to 2022

Karnivool have announced that The Regeneration Tour has been moved to 2022, the UK leg of which starts in Bristol 19 May.

The tour will cover Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Germany, Czech Republic, France and The Netherlands, before hitting the UK.

The tour marks the first European show since 2015, when they were supporting the album ‘Asymmetry’, which became the bands first No.1 album.

Across 2014 and 2015, highlights for the band included an evening at the 3000 capacity Roundhouse in London, selling 12,000 tickets across two shows in India, their first ever gigs in South Africa and becoming festival favourites across the world with show stealing performances at the likes of Sonisphere in France, Download in the UK, Greenfield and the Hurricane and Southside Festivals in Germany.

All tickets remain valid.

may

No Events

Karnivool

Sat 30th April 013, Tilburg, NETHERLANDS
Sun 1st May Scala, Ludwigsburg, GERMANY
Mon 2nd May Batchkapp, Frankfurt, GERMANY
Wed 4th May Huxleys, Berlin, GERMANY
Thurs 5th May Markthalle, Hamburg, GERMANY
Fri 6th May Pumpehuset, Copenhagen, DENMARK
Sat 7th May John Dee, Oslo, NORWAY
Mon 9th May Nalen Klubb, Stockholm, SWEDEN
Tues 10th May Valand, Gothenburg, SWEDEN
Wed 11th May KB Halle, Malmo, SWEDEN
Thurs 13th May Akropolis, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
Sun 15th May Backstage Werk, Munich, GERMANY
Mon 16th May Live Music Hall, Koln, GERMANY
Tues 17th May Bataclan, Paris, FRANCE
Thurs 19th May SWX, Bristol, UK
Fri 20th May Academy 11, Manchester, UK
Sat 21st May Institute, Birmingham, UK
Mon 23rd May Garage, Glasgow, UK
Tues 24th May Stylus, Leeds, UK
Wed 25th May Forum, London, UK

Sleeve Notes

Sign up for the MetalTalk Newsletter, an occasional roundup of the best Heavy Metal News, features and pictures curated by our global MetalTalk team.

More in Heavy Metal

Comments

Search MetalTalk

MetalTalk Venues

MetalTalk Venues - The Devil's Dog Digbeth
MetalTalk Venues – The Green Rooms Live Music and Rehearsal
The Patriot, Crumlin - The Home Of Rock
Interview: Christian Kimmett, the man responsible for getting the bands in at Bannerman's Bar
Cart & Horses, London. Birthplace Of Iron Maiden
The Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton

New Metal News