Volbeat / Tinderbox 2016 performance to stream today

The Volbeat one hour TV special from the Tinderbox festival in 2016 will stream today on YouTube at 3pm BST (10am EST / 4pm CET), via the link below. 

Originally broadcast in Denmark on DR TV, the special has not been aired since the original 2016 broadcast and features live versions of ‘The Devil’s Bleeding Crown’, ‘For Evigt’ (feat. Johan Olsen and Mia Maja), and ‘Seal The Deal’. The full setlist is below.

The bands latest album, ‘Rewind, Replay, Rebound’, was released in August 2019 and has spawned the hit singles ‘Last Day Under The Sun’, ‘Die To Live (feat. Neil Fallon)’ and ‘Leviathan’.

Volbeat – Tinderbox 2016 – Set List
Filmed June 24, 2016, Odense Denmark
Broadcast in Denmark on DR

1. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
2. Ring Of Fire
3. Sad Man’s Tongue
4. Lola Montez
5. A Warrior’s Call
6. Let it Burn (feat. Mia Maja)
7. Lonesome Rider
8. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen and Mia Maja)
9. Gates Of Babylon
10. The Garden’s Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)
11. Seal The Deal
12. Maybelle I Hofteholder

0
Shares
Pinterest WhatsApp
Previous post

Lonely Robot / Never has pain and heartbreak sounded so beautiful

Next post

Hollywood Vampires / 2021 dates announced with Killing Joke as support