Tremonti / Marching In Time set for September release

12 July 2021

Tremonti will release their fifth studio album Marching In Time, on 24 September, via Napalm Records. The band will also be touring in the USA from 2 September alongside Sevendust.

Led by Alter Bridge and Creed guitarist/songwriter Mark Tremonti, Marching In Time will see Tremonti deliver twelve charging rock/Metal songs, each an individual journey based around current events of the last year. The band’s previous album, A Dying Machine, was an overall concept album seeped in darker sentiments and story.

The title track tells the story of a father having a child during a global pandemic and how he prepares for life during that time. The band also show their softer side on songs like The Last One Of Us and Not Afraid to Lose. Lead single If Not For You will be released soon.

Pre-order is available now from

Track Listing

1. A World Away
2. Now And Forever
3. If Not For You
4. Thrown Further
5. Let That Be Us
6. The Last One Of Us
7. In One Piece
8. Under The Sun
9. Not Afraid To Lose
10. Bleak
11. Would You Kill
12. Marching In Time

MetalTalk - The Home of Heavy Metal News

Join our mailing list

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Pinterest WhatsApp

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post

Most Excellent Jam Night is back at Nambucca

Next post

Burning Darkness / Dödens Makt, a very complex and interesting listen