Posts Tagged


MAGNUS KARLSSON has released a new album

Primal Fear guitarist Magnus Karlsson has announced the release of ‘We Are The Night’, the third album from his solo project ‘Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall’. As before, a glittering array of some of the finest melodic Heavy Metal singers guest on the album. Featuring the likes of Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast), Ronnie Romero (Rainbow), …