Gatecreeper / Band set for livestream from Phoenix, Arizona

9 February 2021

Death Metal band Gatecreeper have announced their first livestream event will be held 19 February 2021. The concert will be filmed from the Crescent Ballroom in Phoenix, Arizona.

Vocalist Chase Mason told MetalTalk: “It has been over a year since our last show and we have been dying to play together again.

“Unfortunately, we are not able to play in a sweaty packed club, but we are working hard to make this livestream as close as possible to the real thing.

“We hope everybody will be circle pitting in their living room or headbanging on their couch along with us.”

Photo of the band Gatecreeper

The livestream starts 6PM PT / 9PM ET (2AM GMT / 3AM CET on 20 Feb).

A video on demand period will take place directly after the livestream finishes and will be available until 21 February  at 11:59PM PST (7.59am GMT / 8.59am CET on 22 Feb).

Tickets can be purchased from gatecreeper.com

The band, who recently signed with Nuclear Blast, are supporting their recent EP ‘An Unexpected Reality’.

0
Shares
Pinterest WhatsApp
Previous post

Molly Karloff / New single to benefit Oxfordshire Mind

Next post

The Wildhearts / Choose the songs for their global live transmission