Evanescence / Live Session From Rock Falcon Studio in December

17 November 2020

Evanescence will join the stream team when they perform a Live Session From Rock Falcon Studio 5 December 2020.

The show will be at 1 pm PT, 4 pm ET, 9 pm UK or 10 pm CET, with the performance available until midnight (ET) the following Tuesday.

Safely assembled from Nashville, Sacramento and Germany, they will perform live renditions of songs from their upcoming album ‘The Bitter Truth’ for the first time, as well as some fan favourites and a few can’t miss surprises.

Early bird tickets are available here at $9.99, with the price set to increase from 1 December.

The event is to be hosted at Rock Falcon Studio in Nashville, where the band are recording their new album.

You can watch the live track ‘Use My Voice’ below and see Amy Lee discussing the track join CBS This Morning, below.

2021 European Dates
8 September – Zurich, CH, Hallenstadion Zurich
9 September – Milan, IT, Mediolanum Forum Milan
11 September – Berlin, DE, Velodrom
12 September – Gliwice, PL, Arena Gliwice
14 September – Leipzig, DE, Quarterback Immobilien Arena
15 September – Hamburg, DE, Barclaycard Arena
17 September – Amsterdam, NL, Ziggo Dome
18 September – Amsterdam, NL, Ziggo Dome
20 September – Paris, FR, Accorhotels Arena
21st September – Düsseldorf, DE, Mitsubishi Electric Halle
22nd September – Munich, DE, Zenith
24 September – Esch-Sur-Alzette, LU, Rockhal
26 September – Frankfurt, DE, Festhalle
27 September – Brussels, BE, Palais 12
28 September – Brussels, BE, Palais 12
30 September – Glasgow, UK, The SSE Hydro Arena
1 October – Leeds, UK, First Direct Arena
3 October – Birmingham, UK, Utilita Arena Birmingham
4 October – London, UK, The O2
7 October – Madrid, Spain, Palacio Vistalegre

0
Shares
Pinterest WhatsApp
Previous post

Alter Bridge / Walk The Sky 2.0 a must have live rarity collection

Next post

Steve Perry / Journey frontman strips back his 2018 album 'Traces'