Posts Tagged

Evanescence

Photo of Evanescence

Evanescence will join the stream team when they perform a Live Session From Rock Falcon Studio 5 December 2020. The show will be at 1 pm PT, 4 pm ET, 9 pm UK or 10 pm CET, with the performance available until midnight (ET) the following Tuesday. Safely assembled from …
Evanescence MTV Award nomination

Evanescence’s video for ‘Wasted on You’ has been nominated for Best Rock Video in this years MTV Music Video Awards. The nomination marks the only entry in the category for a female fronted band. With guidance from the director P.R. Brown, the video was shot by the individual members of …
Evanescence and Within Temptation - new tour date poster

Evanescence and Within Temptation have had to move their rescheduled tour from September 2020 to September 2021, as ongoing restrictions and travel plans have made it impossible to deliver their massive co-headline European tour this year. Originally scheduled for April 2020, the date was initially put back five months, but …