BEHEMOTH / To livestream from secret church location in Poland with Imperial Triumphant

22 August 2020

Presented in 4k high definition, Behemoth will stream ‘In Absentia Dei’, a live immersive experience which allows the viewer to chose from eight different camera angles, plus the ‘Directors Cut’. Special guests at the 5 September event are the Black Metal avant gardeists Imperial Triumphant.

Nergal tells us: “We bring a new offering for our faithful Legions!

“You’ve seen Behemoth in many places across the globe, but never before in the Holy Church.

“This is a truly innovative event of which the likes have not been seen before. There will be ritual, there will be sacrilege and all from the comfort of your home.

“A worldwide streamed event for A New Aeon indeed! In Absentia Dei.”

Behemoth live stream poster

A free hour long pre-show will be held on the Behemoth YouTube page at 7pm CET / 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST, with the full 2 hour show beginning at 8pm CET / 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 11am PST, at www.behemoth.live.

Ticket holders can watch the event for 72 hours after broadcast. 20% early bird discount applies up to midnight CET 28 August.

 

2
Shares
Pinterest WhatsApp
Previous post

STYX / Watch 'These Are The Times' as Cyclorama goes digital for first time

Next post

Scream For Me Sarajevo Featuring Bruce Dickinson Scoops Sarajevo Film Festival Awards