THE ROLLING STONES ANNOUNCE ‘EXTRA LICKS’

20 April 2020

The Rolling Stones have announced ‘Extra Licks’, a six part weekly series of bonus footage from some of the bands most memorable concerts around the world.

Available digitally for the first time, each film will appear as a YouTube Premiere on the bands Channel and it will show bonus features of six concert films from throughout their career.

This includes performances from the 1994 ‘Voodoo Lounge Tour’ and the 2016 Latin America ‘Ole! Tour.

This series is in partnership with The Rolling Stones and Eagle Rock Entertainment and will stream exclusively on YouTube.

Premiere on Sunday, 3 May at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST.

0
Shares
Pinterest WhatsApp
Previous post

SEVEN SISTERS RELEASE FIVE TRACK DIGITAL EP

Next post

IRON MAIDEN TO CONTINUE 'THE LIVE COLLECTION' REMASTERED SERIES