Posts Tagged

clutch

US Rock Band Clutch

American Rockers Clutch are encouraging fans to pick the songs they want to hear on the bands next live stream event, scheduled for 1am BST Saturday 8 August 2020 (Friday 7 August at 5pm PST / 8pm EST). The 14 song setlist chosen will be performed that evening, with the winner receiving …
Photo of band Clutch

Clutch have announced that they will headline a live streamed concert, ‘Live From The Doom Saloon Volume 1’, on 27 May, with support from Crowbar, Blacktop Mojo, and Saul. Produced in conjunction with Sound Talent Group (STG) and LiveFrom Events the promise is to use cutting edge technology to close the distance between …

The news that NIGHTWISH have announced a new album means that something special is on the horizon. The band’s ninth record ‘HUMAN. :II: NATURE.’ will be released on 10th April 2020 and will be a double album containing nine tracks on the main CD and one long track, divided into …

The bloke who has the best pipes in the biz, Clutch frontman Neil Fallon, is in awe of his Roundhouse surroundings. Words: Sara Harding, Pictures: Tim Finch “We’ve played thousands of shows and this is a very unique building. It’s a cool spot – not a bad seat in the …