Clutch / Choose the setlist for their next live stream

24 July 2020

American Rockers Clutch are encouraging fans to pick the songs they want to hear on the bands next live stream event, scheduled for 1am BST Saturday 8 August 2020 (Friday 7 August at 5pm PST / 8pm EST). The 14 song setlist chosen will be performed that evening, with the winner receiving a bumper prize package.

The band told MetalTalk: “The thing that makes this stream unique is that Clutch fans will have the opportunity to create their dream setlist from our entire catalogue.

“This means fans can pick from every release starting from our 1991 ‘Pitchfork’ 7” all the way through ‘Book of Bad Decisions’ and the songs from our Vault Series.”

Clutch Vol II event

Billed as ‘Live from the Doom Saloon – Volume II’, Neil Fallon, Tim Sult, Dan Maines, and Jean-Paul Gaster will chose their favourite suggestion and the winner will receive a TremLord 30 combo amplifier from Orange Amps, a stompbox from Creepy Fingers (designed by Fu Manchu’s Brad Davis), a Jim Dunlop Crybaby wah-pedal, a case of Liquid Death mountain water, and Clutch merchandise.

Show donations will benefit the Innocent Lives Foundation, a charitable organisation that combats the trafficking and exploitation of children, of which Fallon is a board member.

The stream will be available all weekend. You can construct your 14 song setlist over at ClutchSetList.com

0
Shares
Pinterest WhatsApp
Previous post

Napalm Death / 'Backlash Just Because' is first single from new album

Next post

KilliT/ Rueing the loss of the Album as a piece of work in smashing new single 'Born Too Late'