Love and Death / Welch and Rauch reunite for new album and live event

3 February 2021

Love and Death, the anthemic Hard Rock band featuring Brian ‘Head’ Welch (Korn) and Jasen Rauch (Breaking Benjamin) will release their new album ‘Perfectly Preserved’ 12 February 2021 via Earache. Least years single ‘Down’ marked their first new music in eight years.

A global streaming event will take place on release day. The stream starts 1am UK/2am CET/8pm EST with a 48 hour window to watch the event.

The show will include songs from ‘Perfectly Preserved’ as well as their 2013 debut ‘Between Here and Lost’. In addition, the show will feature surprise performances from several special guests. Tickets are available from loveanddeath.veeps.com

Brian Welch said: “When I reached out to the Love and Death band members, crew and special guests about the arduous task of aligning everyone’s schedules, everyone was like ‘let me check my schedule…, yep, totally free that day!’

“I guess that is the popular answer for all musicians this year! This concert is going to be something totally new for us.

“We have all had the privilege of playing concerts for decades and have traveled the world many times over, but putting together a global streaming event with so many talented musicians and sharing vocals with these amazing singers is a first for me!

“This is without a doubt a once in a lifetime experience for Love and Death and we are calling all Love and Death fans around the globe to join us for this very special one time event; first Love and Death show in 7 years!!!”

A new track, ‘White Flag’, has been released featuring Ryan Hayes from Righteous Vendetta.

close
MetalTalk - The Home of Heavy Metal News

Join our mailing list

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

0
Shares
Pinterest WhatsApp
Previous post

Josh Barnett / Pro wrestling 'Metals Up' for Bloodsport 4 and 5

Next post

Cradle Of Filth / New album details emerge