Kenny Leckremo returns as H.E.A.T. announce Force Majeure and release Nationwide

H.E.A.T’s new studio album Force Majeure will be released on 5 August 2022 via earMusic. The first single Nationwide has been shared, marking original singer Kenny Leckremo’s return to the band.

The band’s tour starts in Scandinavia on 9 April, and they will hit the EU throughout May. October finds them UK bound for five dates with Mason Hill and Collateral.

Force Majeure can be pre-ordered from heat.lnk.to/ForceMajeure 


14oct8:00 pmH.E.A.T, LeedsThe Warehouse

15oct8:00 pmH.E.A.T, WolverhamptonKK's Steel Mill

16oct8:00 pmH.E.A.T, SwanseaPatti Pavilion

17oct8:00 pmH.E.A.T, NottinghamRescue Rooms

18oct8:00 pmH.E.A.T, LondonElectric Brixton

More in Heavy Metal



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

New Metal NEws