Goatwhore / Multi-camera live event set for 9 January

US extreme Metal band Goatwhore are to stream a multi-camera event 9 January 2021, featuring live performance of songs from their extensive catalogue, including their latest album ‘Vengeful Ascension’.

Goatwhore founder Sammy Duet told MetalTalk: “I am extremely excited to bring you maniacs the very first COVID-19 safe, virtual Goatwhore live experience!

“Hopefully we will be able to bring our live show back to the legions in real time very soon, but this will have to suffice for the time being.

“So enjoy the Goatwhore live show from the comfort – or discomfort – of your home!”

Tickets purchased by 7 January will be entered into giveaways, to be drawn during the event. Tickets can be purchased from https://live.sixtytozeromusic.com.

The livestream commences 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 11pm UK / 12am Europe and will be available after the initial viewing for 48 hours.

Goatwhore live stream times

Sleeve Notes

Sign up for the MetalTalk Newsletter, an occasional roundup of the best Heavy Metal News, features and pictures curated by our global MetalTalk team.

More in Heavy Metal

Comments

Search MetalTalk

MetalTalk Venues

MetalTalk Venues - The Devil's Dog Digbeth
MetalTalk Venues – The Green Rooms Live Music and Rehearsal
The Patriot, Crumlin - The Home Of Rock
Interview: Christian Kimmett, the man responsible for getting the bands in at Bannerman's Bar
Cart & Horses, London. Birthplace Of Iron Maiden
The Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton

New Metal News