Devin Townsend / To perform Ocean Machine album live

7 April 2021

Devin Townsend’s ‘Quarantine Project’ live stream series continues with a twist, as a full performance of the iconic ‘Ocean Machine: Biomech’ album, on 1 May 2021, marks the beginning of Devin moving through his catalogue with online live shows.

Devin said: “It has been a year since all this stuff has started and so I figured that I would start at the beginning of the catalog and start slowly working through the albums and we will see where we end up.”

Tickets are $20 USD each and can be purchased here along with a limited edition show exclusive t-shirt.

The show is 8pm BST, 12 noon PDT, 3pm EDST, 20:00 GST, 21:00 CEST, 5am AEST.

All ticket buyers will have access to replays for up to 48 hours.

01may8:00 pm10:00 amMoved OnlineDevin Townsend / Quarantine Project

0
Shares
Pinterest WhatsApp
Previous post

Radiohead / 2008 Impromptu Club Gig set kicks off Library Vault series

Next post

DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT PRODUCE BREATHTAKING DISPLAY AT HAMMERSMITH