Posts Tagged


8SNAKE, who have released the live album Kuiper Belt

London Progresive Rock band 8Snake have released the album ‘Kuiper Belt’, which follows up from their previous album ‘Eight’, released under the name ‘Francesco Fonte Band’. The band have been described as a mix of Pink Floyd, Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Nick Cave and The Doors. The band told us: “The …