SEPULTURA LAUNCH WEEKLY ‘SEPULQUARTA’ SESSIONS!

28 April 2020

Brazilian Heavy Metal band Sepultura have announced a series of ‘SepulQuarta’ sessions will be held every Wednesday. Accessed via the bands website, each week will contain insights from the bands history, a Q&A session as well as a live performance of a new track.

Andreas Kisser tells us: “SepulQuarta was born out of the necessity to express ourselves in a different way since we’re all facing a new situation. We came up with this idea still influenced by the concept of our recent album Quadra, using geometry, numerology and numbers. Wednesday, which is the fourth day of the week, was chosen for the event.”

Join the band every Wednesday at 8PM UK time (4PM Brazilian official time / Noon PST / 9PM CET) for a new ‘SepulQuarta’ at the Sepultura website.

 

0
Shares
Pinterest WhatsApp
Previous post

WITHIN TEMPTATION TO STREAM BLACK SYMPHONY LIVE

Next post

FROM THE ABYSS: BLACK PESTILENCE ‘HAIL THE FLESH’ WITH THEIR SIXTH STUDIO RELEASE.