Today was supposed to be a busy day for Frontiers Music, with albums scheduled for release from One Desire, Dennis DeYoung, Pretty Maids, FM and Her Chariot Awaits. 

However, as we all know, the Metal universe had other plans and the release date of these albums has been put back to 22 May 2020.

Frontiers have decided to go ahead and release something anyway and now you can either download for Free, or stream, a 20 song digital sampler that contains songs from current and upcoming new album releases.

To download all the songs, head to the Frontiers shop, sign up for the newsletter and you will receive a link to download the sampler.

Alternatively, you can stream the songs on the Frontiers Music YouTube Playlist

1. One Desire ‘After You’re Gone’
2. Electric Mob ‘Devil You Know’
3. Passion ‘We Do What We Want’
4. Waiting For Monday ‘End Of A Dream’
5. Revolution Saints ‘Coming Home’
6. Ardours ‘Last Moment’
7. Smackbound ‘Drive It Like You Stole It’
8. Black Swan ‘Johnny Came Marching’
9. Dirty Shirley ‘Here Comes The King’
10. Archon Angel ‘Fallen’
11. Sascha Paeth’s Masters Of Ceremony ‘The Time Has Come’
12. Semblant ‘Mere Shadow’
13. Allen/Olzon ‘Worlds Apart’
14. Chaos Magic ‘Like Never Before’
15. Edge Of Paradise ‘Fire’
16. Novena ‘Disconnected’
17. Seven Spires ‘Unmapped Darkness’
18. Her Chariot Awaits ‘Dead & Gone’
19. Edge Of Forever ‘Promised Land’
20. DeCarlo ‘You Are the Fire’

More in Heavy Metal


New Metal NEws