Jefferson Starship

Jefferson Starship / Back in style with first new music for twelve years

Legendary Rock band Jefferson Starship, featuring David Freiberg, Donny Baldwin, Cathy Richardson, Chris Smith, and Jude Gold, have released the EP 'Mother Of The Sun' today (21 August), the bands first new...

Jefferson Starship / First new music out in 12 years

Jefferson Starship have told MetalTalk that they will release their new EP, 'Mother Of The Sun', this 21 August 2020 and today have issued the new track 'Its About Time', which has...

MetalTalk News