Rust n’ Rage / Frontiers melodic rockers take no prisoners

Finnish rockers Rust n’ Rage have completed their debut album with producer Jimmy Westerlund (One Desire), having signed with Frontiers Music Srl. One For The Road will be released on 11 March 2022.

Hailing from the small town of Pori in southwest Finland, the band have made a name for themselves in the home territory with their energetic live performances.

Brought up on a diet of ’80s legends such as Guns n’ Roses, Judas Priest, Mötley Crüe and Dokken, their modern-day leanings are more than a sum of their parts. And with two previous albums under their belt, the band now look set to bring their melodic hard rock to wider audiences.

More details from https://orcd.co/rustnrage

Rust n’ Rage

Vince – vocals
Johnny – guitar
Eddy – bass
Jezzie – drums

One For The Road

1 Prisoner
2 Ghost Town
3 One For The Road
4 The Future Is For The Strong
5 Heartbreaker
6 Hang’ Em High
7 Ride On
8 I’ve Had Enough
9 Unbreakable
10 The Throne
11 Moving On


More in Heavy Metal



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

New Metal NEws