RAMMSTEIN / North American rescheduled tour set for 2022

24 May 2021

Rammstein will bring their full-scale stadium production to North America in fall 2022. Due to overwhelming popular demand, the tour has added a second date at the L.A. Coliseum (September 24, 2022) and a third show at Foro Sol in Mexico City (Tuesday, October 4, 2022).

Tickets for the new shows will go on sale to the public 10am local time Friday, 28 May, while tickets for the original shows will be honoured on the rescheduled dates.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 – Montreal, QC – Parc Jean-Drapeau
Saturday, August 27, 2022 – Minneapolis, MN – U.S. Bank Stadium
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field
Saturday, September 3, 2022 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
Friday, September 9, 2022 – Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium
Saturday, September 17, 2022 – San Antonio, TX – Alamodome
Friday, September 23, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Saturday, September 24, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum***
Saturday, October 1, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol
Sunday, October 2, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol***

***Tickets for the new shows will go on sale to the public 10am local time Friday, May 28.

Tickets for the original shows will be honored at the rescheduled dates.

To purchase tickets or for further information visit www.rammstein.de/en/

close
MetalTalk - The Home of Heavy Metal News

Join our mailing list

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

1
Shares
Pinterest WhatsApp

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post

James Stevenson / New solo album set for July release

Next post

Funeral Chasm / Above Ravens Danny Woe on insomnia, anxiety and depression