Ghost / Ridiculously hook-filled and addictive shows hit America this summer

The band Ghost have announced the American leg of their 2023 Re-Imperatour, along with special guest Amon Amarth. Given the strength of their European appearances last year, these tickets are sure to be snapped up quickly. Ridiculously hook-filled and addictive, Ghost have the world at their feet right now.

Last April, they brought the Imperatour to London’s O2 Arena, in what MetalTalk reported as “a hugely ambitious and spectacular show, truth be told. Even with the size of the O2, the Swedish giants effortlessly filled every space, and the next stop is looking like stadiums.”

Produced by Live Nation & FPC Live, the 27-date tour kicks off on Wednesday, August 2nd, in Concord, CA, at Concord Pavilion, with stops in Salt Lake City, Chicago, Cincinnati, Austin and more before wrapping up with the band’s Monday, September 11th return to the Kia Forum in Los Angeles.

Tickets will be available starting with a Citi cardmember presale and Artist presale on Tuesday, February 14th. Additional presales will be available throughout the week before the general on-sale starting Friday, February 17th at 10 am local time at Ticketmaster.

Ghost have announced the American leg of their 2023 Re-Imperatour, along with special guest Amon Amarth.

Ghost Re-Imperatour U.S.A. 2023

Wed Aug 02 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion
Fri Aug 04 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 05 – Airway Heights, WA – BECU Live at Northern Quest
Mon Aug 07 – West Valley City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 08 – Denver, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre *
Fri Aug 11 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 12 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Mon, Aug 14– Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Tue Aug 15 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Wed Aug 16 – Cincinnati, OH – PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Fri Aug 18 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Sat Aug 19 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Sun Aug 20 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater
Tue Aug 22 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Wed Aug 23 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake
Thu, Aug 24 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Fri Aug 25 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Sun Aug 27 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Tue Aug 29 – Simpsonville, SC – CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park
Wed, Aug 30 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Thu Aug 31 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 02 – The Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Sun Sep 03 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Tue Sep 05 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Thu Sep 07 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Fri Sep 08 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Mon Sep 11 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum ^

  • Non-Live Nation Date
    ^ Amon Amarth Not on This Date

Sleeve Notes

Sign up for the MetalTalk Newsletter, an occasional roundup of the best Heavy Metal News, features and pictures curated by our global MetalTalk team.

More in Heavy Metal

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Search MetalTalk

MetalTalk Venues

MetalTalk Venues - The Devil's Dog Digbeth
MetalTalk Venues – The Green Rooms Live Music and Rehearsal
The Patriot, Crumlin - The Home Of Rock
Interview: Christian Kimmett, the man responsible for getting the bands in at Bannerman's Bar
Cart & Horses, London. Birthplace Of Iron Maiden
The Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton

New Metal News