fbpx

june, 2022

24jun5:00 pm8:00 pmCoheed and Cambria Release day livestreamhttps://www.twitch.tv/claudiopsanchez

Coheed and Cambria release day live stream

Event Details

Coheed and Cambria present a release day live stream for their album Vaxis II: A Window Of The Waking Mind through Twitch, supporting Discogs’ Independent Record Store Month.

Their performance will be stripped back from Rough Trade in NYC and include a book reading and more. Performance begins at 5 PM BST (12 PM EDT / 9 AM PDT)

The performance will be shown on vocalist Claudio Sanchez’s official Twitch channel.

Time

(Friday) 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Organizer

Coheed and Cambria

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here