Danko Jones / 25 Year Anniversary show tomorrow plus new album details

Danko Jones will release their new album ‘Power Trio’ 27 August 2021, and have announced that the single ‘I Want Out’ will be part of live stream show this weekend.

The 25 year anniversary show will be stream from Bridgeworks in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada from 7pm GMT (8pm CET) and tickets can be bought from here.

13mar7:00 pm8:30 pmDanko Jones live stream

‘Power Trio’ will be groups tenth studio album and follows on from 2019 charting success ‘A Rock Supreme’.

Once again Jones will be joined by bass-slinging accomplice John ‘JC’ Calabrese and drummer Rich Knox, with production covered by Eric Ratz who also worked on 2017’s ‘Wild Cat’ and 2015’s ‘Fire Music’.

Power Trio track list:

1. I Want Out
2. Good Lookin’
3. Saturday
4. Ship of Lies
5. Raise Some Hell
6. Blue Jean Denim Jumpsuit
7. Get To You
8. Dangerous Kiss
9. Let’s Rock Together
10. Dangerous Kiss
11. Start The Show

Cover of Power Trio, by Danko Jones

Sleeve Notes

Sign up for the MetalTalk Newsletter, an occasional roundup of the best Heavy Metal News, features and pictures curated by our global MetalTalk team.

More in Heavy Metal


Search MetalTalk

MetalTalk Venues

Cart & Horses, London. Birthplace Of Iron Maiden
The Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton

New Metal News