Following the departure of Brother Pain and Princess Luxury from Evil Scarecrow, the band are delighted to announce their new line-up.

Joining existing members Dr. Rabid Hell (vocals and guitars), Kraven Morrdeth (bass) and Ringmaster Monty Blitzfist (drums) will be Count Gravedïga (guitars) and Alice Babylon (keys).

Version 5.0 of Evil Scarecrow will be hitting the road in October/November 2020 with dates the length and breadth of England culminating in a huge hometown show at Nottingham Rock City.

The band will tour through October/November 2020 with support from Witch Tripper.
Tickets go on sale on Friday 1st May.

Wednesday 28th October     02 Academy, Oxford
Thursday 29th October        The Sugarmill, Stoke
Friday 30th October            The Tivoli, Buckley
Saturday 31st October        Academy 3, Manchester*
Sunday 1st November         The Crescent, York
Monday 2nd November       The Cluny, Newcastle
Tuesday 3rd November       O2 Academy 2, Sheffield
Saturday 7th November      The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
Sunday 8th November        The Junction, Plymouth
Monday 9th November        Thekla, Bristol
Tuesday 10th November     The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Wednesday 11th November The Forum, Tunbridge Wells
Thursday 12th November    The Waterfront, Norwich
Friday 13th November        The Garage, London
Saturday 14th November    Rock City, Nottingham
*Witch Tripper not performing

Sleeve Notes

Sign up for the MetalTalk Newsletter, an occasional roundup of the best Heavy Metal News, features and pictures curated by our global MetalTalk team.

More in Heavy Metal


Search MetalTalk

MetalTalk Venues

MetalTalk Venues – The Green Rooms Live Music and Rehearsal
The Patriot, Crumlin - The Home Of Rock
Interview: Christian Kimmett, the man responsible for getting the bands in at Bannerman's Bar
Cart & Horses, London. Birthplace Of Iron Maiden
The Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton

New Metal News