Lamb Of God / State Of Unrest Tour with Kreator moves to March 2023

The Lamb Of God State Of Unrest sold out UK tour with Kreator has been moved to February and March 2023. The UK dates are now in early March, with the Glasgow date now cancelled, as the band were unable to find an alternative date or venue.

“We regrettably announce that due to unforeseen circumstances, we have to postpone the State Of Unrest tour with Kreator to February / March 2023,” Lamb Of God said on social media. “Support for the new dates will be announced soon.”

Original tickets remain valid for the new dates, but for Glasgow, ticket refunds should be obtained from the point of purchase.

Upgrade packages can still be purchased from https://bit.ly/LambOfGodVIP. A ticket should be purchased separately for these.

March

07mar7:00 pmLamb Of God, Manchester ** SOLD OUT **Academy

08mar7:00 pmLamb Of God, Bristol ** SOLD OUT **O2 Academy

10mar7:00 pmLamb Of God, Birmingham ** SOLD OUT **O2 Academy

11mar7:00 pmLamb Of God, London ** SOLD OUT **Brixton Academy

European Dates

Wed 15th Feb – Germany – MUNICH Zenith
Fri 17th Feb – Poland – WARSAW Stodola low tickets
Sat 18th Feb – Latvia – RIGA Palladium new show
Sun 19th Feb – Finland – HELSINKI Ice Hall Black Box sold out
Tue 21st Feb – Sweden – STOCKHOLM Annexet new venue
Wed 22nd Feb – Denmark – COPENHAGEN Forum Black Box low tickets
Fri 24th Feb – Germany – WIESBADEN Schlachthof low tickets
Sat 25th Feb – Germany – LUDWIGSBURG MHP Arena
Mon 26th Feb – France – PARIS Olympia Paris low tickets
Tue 28th Feb – Belgium – BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique sold out
Thu 2nd Mar – Netherlands – TILBURG 013 Poppodium low tickets
Fri 3rd Mar – Germany – LEIPZIG Haus Auensee
Sat 4th Mar – Germany – ESSEN Grugahalle
Sun 5th Mar – Germany – HAMBURG Edel Optics Arena
Tue 14th Mar – Spain – BARCELONA Razzmatazz 1
Wed 15th Mar – Spain – MADRID Riviera
Fri 17th Mar – Switzerland – ZÜRICH The Hall
Sat 18th Mar – Germany – SAARBRÜCKEN E-Werk new venue
Sun 19th Mar – Germany – BERLIN Columbiahalle

Lamb Of God Early Entry Upgrade Package

  • Limited to 125 per show
  • VIP early entry into the venue – find your spot in the pit!
  • Exclusive Lamb Of God tour poster, signed by the band
  • Commemorative pre-show laminate
  • Collectible Lamb of God tour cup (exclusive to VIP packages only!)
  • Cash bar – hangout and party with other fans pre-show
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Lamb Of God Viewing Area Upgrade Package 

  •  Limited to 10 per show
  • VIP early entry into the venue – find your spot in the pit!
  • Exclusive VIP viewing access during Lamb Of God’s performance (first 3 songs)
  • Exclusive Lamb Of God tour poster, signed by the band
  • Commemorative pre-show laminate
  • Collectible Lamb of God tour cup (exclusive to VIP packages only!)
  • Cash bar – hangout and party with other fans pre-show
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Sleeve Notes

Sign up for the MetalTalk Newsletter, an occasional roundup of the best Heavy Metal News, features and pictures curated by our global MetalTalk team.

More in Heavy Metal

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Search MetalTalk

MetalTalk Venues

MetalTalk Venues - The Devil's Dog Digbeth
MetalTalk Venues – The Green Rooms Live Music and Rehearsal
The Patriot, Crumlin - The Home Of Rock
Interview: Christian Kimmett, the man responsible for getting the bands in at Bannerman's Bar
Cart & Horses, London. Birthplace Of Iron Maiden
The Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton

New Metal News