april, 2021

30apr12:00 pmMoved OnlineHollywood Undead: Undead UnhingedWhere anything could happen

Poster for Hollywood Undead, Undead Unhinged

Event Details

The follow up to Hollywood Undead House Party last December, Undead Unhinged promises to be a more intimate take on the band’s typical no holds barred performance chronicled by the artists themselves.

The show will Friday, 30 April at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / Midnight BST and will be available on VOD for 72 hours.

You can expect an unforgettable set of hits, deep cuts, special guests, never-before-performed tracks and a very special selection of songs performed in a way you would never expect from Hollywood Undead.

Tickets available from hollywoodundeadlive.com

more

Time

(Friday) 12:00 pm BST

Organizer

Hollywood Undead

SHARE

Hollywood Undead: Undead Unhinged

X