metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
  MetalTalk RADIO: YOU SPIN ME ROUND





You Spin Me Round is MetalTalk Radio's album review show and was launched in October 2017.

The show is hosted by Liz Medhurst and airs live every Monday night at 10.00pm. Here's all the shows so far, for your listening pleasure.

Monday 12th February 2018
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION FOURTEEN



Full details of the show right here.






Monday 5th February 2018
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION THIRTEEN



Full details of the show right here.






Monday 29th January 2018
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION TWELVE



Full details of the show right here.






Monday 22nd January 2018
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION ELEVEN



Full details of the show right here.






Monday 15th January 2018
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION TEN



Full details of the show right here.






Monday 25th December 2017
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION NINE

Full details of the show right here.






Monday 18th December 2017
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION EIGHT

Full details of the show right here.






Monday 11th December 2017
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION SEVEN

Full details of the show right here.






Monday 4th December 2017
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION SIX

Full details of the show right here.






Monday 27th November 2017
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION FIVE

Full details of the show right here.






Monday 20th November 2017
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION FOUR

Full details of the show right here.






Monday 13th November 2017
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION THREE






Monday 6th November 2017
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION TWO






Monday 30th October 2017
YOU SPIN ME ROUND EDITION ONE














 


metal talk © All written site content is copyright MetalTalk.net 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.