metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
  KISS GUITARIST TOMMY THAYER TO MAKE UK PERSONAL APPEARANCES
4th May 2017



kiss

On the upcoming Kiss UK Tour, guitarist Tommy Thayer will be meeting fans at the London and Glasgow Guitar-Guitar music shops to promote his range of Epiphone guitars.

Tommy will be appearing at Glasgow Guitar-Guitar, 36 Trongate, Glasgow, G1 5ES at 4.00pm on Friday 26th May, then at London Guitar-Guitar, 16 Delancey Street, Camden, London, NW1 7NH at 5.30pm on Thursday 1st June.

You can book your chance to meet Tommy in London or Glasgow at Guitar Guitar website at guitarguitar.co.uk.

If you live near Birmingham, it might also be worth keeping an eye on updates as both Kiss and Guitar-Guitar have upcoming events in the second city.



Kiss' European tour began with a rousing performance at Olympiski in Moscow on Monday night and the remaining dates are:

Thursday 4th May 2017: Hartwell Arena, Helsinki
Saturday 6th May 2017: Tele2 Arena, Stockholm
Sunday 7th May 2017: Spektrum, Oslo
Tuesday 9th May 2017: Forum Horsens, Horsens
Wednesday 10th May 2017: Scandinavium, Gothenburg
Friday 12th May 2017: Westfallenhalle, Dortmund
Saturday 13th May 2017: Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart
Monday 15th May 2017: Pala Alpitour, Torino
Tuesday 16th May 2017: Unipol Arena, Bologna
Thursday 18th May 2017: Olympiahalle, Munich
Saturday 20th May 2017: BVV, Brno
Sunday 21st May 2017: Stadthalle, Vienna
Tuesday 23rd May 2017: Festhalle, Frankfurt
Wednesday 24th May 2017: Ahoy, Rotterdam
Saturday 27th May 2017: SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sunday 28th May 2017: Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Tuesday 30th May 2017: Manchester Arena, Manchester
Wednesday 31st May 2017: o2 Arena, London

Tickets for UK shows available right here.

kiss













 


metal talk © All written site content is copyright MetalTalk.net 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.