metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
  CATS IN SPACE NEW ALBUM AND UK TOUR INFO IS HERE
31st May 2017



cats in space

Cats In Space have confirmed the release of their second album, 'Scarecrow', will be in August 2017, and a national tour has also been confirmed for September, including a good old fashioned London residency.

The band are already fulfilling their ambitions. Tickets for the tour are available right here.

With ten brand new songs, 'Scarecrow' will rock you into submission, but they will also bring a smile to your face.

On this follow up to their debut 'Too Many Gods', Cats In Space offer unashamed fun, channelling the finest riffs and melodies.

cats in space

Tour dates:
Wednesday 6th September: The Borderline, London
Tuesday 12th September: The Globe, Cardiff
Wednesday 13th September: The Borderline, London
Friday 15th September: Rock City Basement, Nottingham
Saturday 16th September: O2 Academy 2, Birmingham
Sunday 17th September: The Fleece, Bristol
Tuesday 19th September: The Haunt, Brighton
Monday 25th September: G2, Glasgow
Tuesday 26th September: O2 Academy 3, Manchester
Wednesday 27th September: The Borderline, London

Tickets available right here.

With big summer dates confirmed, including Cropredy and a slot at the huge Phil Collins Hyde Park Show, plus big news coming later in the year, these Cats are ready to get everyone in a flap. And, yes, those harmonies are all done live.













 


metal talk © All written site content is copyright MetalTalk.net 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.