metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
3rd March 2018

blackberry smoke

Blackberry Smoke will return to the UK for a November tour in support of sixth studio album, 'Find A Light', which is set for release on 6th April via Earache.

Frontman/guitarist Charlie Starr tells us:

"We can't wait to get back to the UK and share our new album, 'Find A Light', with all or our brothers and sisters, friends and family there."

blackberry smoke

The tour dates are as follows:

Friday 2nd November: Newcastle O2 Academy
Saturday 3rd November: Glasgow O2 Academy
Sunday 4th November: Nottingham Rock City
Tuesday 6th November: Belfast The Telegraph Building
Wednesday 7th November: Dublin National Stadium
Friday 9th November: Cardiff Tramshed
Saturday 10th November: Birmingham O2 Academy
Sunday 11th November: Bristol O2 Academy
Tuesday 13th November: Southampton Guildhall
Thursday 15th November: O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Friday 16th November: London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Saturday 17th November: Manchester O2 Apollo

Tickets are available right here.

The band recently showcased a new track from 'Find A Light' and you can check out 'Best Seat In The House' here:


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.