metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
13 June 2014

Back and better than ever, Ill Niño have returned with their third album on Victory Records, 'Till Death, La Familia'. Set for release on July 22nd, 'Till Death, La Familia' is an 11-track collection of Ill Niño's most daring, Latin-infused Heavy Metal songs to date.

Produced by Eddie Wohl (Anthrax, Fuel, Cradle Of Filth), co-produced by Dave Chavarri and Ill Niño, and mastered by Maor Applebaum (Sepultura), this album is everything fans have come to expect and much more.

Article continues below...

Drummer, Chavarri, comments, "Ill Niño's Till Death, La Familia is by far the most modern, brutal, and memorable release since our debut release Revolution, Revolución."
Listen to the single 'Live Like There's No Tomorrow':

Pre-order packages for 'Till Death, La Familia' are now available at Every pre-order for Till Death, La Familia will receive an instant download of "Live Like There's No Tomorrow" and will automatically be entered to win an ESP guitar autographed by Ill Niño.

'Till Death, La Familia' will be in-stores and available everywhere digitally on July 22nd, 2014.



metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.