metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
13 May 2014

Sabaton have decided to stream their new album Heroes in full over on Spotify, a week in advance of release. The album stream can be found here:

Heroes was recorded at Abyss Studio and produced by Peter Tägtgren (Amorphis, Children Of Bodom), who worked with the band on their last album, Carolus Rex. The album will be in stores on the 19th of May.

Article continues below...

The tracklist for Heroes is:
01. Night Witches
02. No Bullets Fly
03. Smoking Snakes
04. Inmate 4859
05. To Hell And Back
06. The Ballad Of Bull
07. Resist And Bite
08. Soldier Of 3 Armies
09. Far From The Fame
10. Hearts Of Iron

Pre-order the Strictly Limited Edition 2 CD Earbook exclusively from for just £29.99. The Earbook includes a 36-page booklet (printed on special 200g paper), artwork, liner notes AND a bonus track only available on the Earbook release!

Order your copy:

The album can also be pre-ordered in physical and digital formats below:
CD -
iTunes -

UK fans can also pick up a copy of the album on Blue and Yellow Splatter Vinyl, direct from the new UK Webstore at


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.