metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
10th February 2012


A new Meshuggah track taken from the band's forthcoming new album 'Koloss' has been posted online via the website Iamaleak, apparently 'leaked' by the band's management.

You can check out the song in the player at the bottom of this page.

Article continues below...

'Koloss' will be released on March 23rd 2012 and has the following track listing:

1. I Am Colossus
2. The Demon's Name Is Surveillance
3. Do Not Look Down
4. Behind The Sun
5. The Hurt That Finds You First
6. Marrow
7. Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
8. Swarm
9. Demiurge
10. The Last Vigil


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.