metal talk
facebook
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
news now
metal talk
  KILLING JOKE ANNOUNCE BRAND NEW STUDIOO ALBUM AND UK TOUR
31st October 2011

killing joke



Buried in the heart of the Wiltshire countryside Jaz, Youth, Geordie and Paul Ferguson are now gathered, putting the finishing touches to the brand new studio album which will be released on Spinefarm/Universal early next year.

26 tracks have been written and recorded in one way or another and the process of pulling an album together and arguing about what makes it and what doesn't is very much ongoing!

Article continues below...

Article continues below...



The following UK tour dates have been announced in support of this brand new studio album. The set lists on these dates will form the most comprehensive career spanning shows to date and are shaping up to be unmissable. European tour dates are to follow and will be on sale in the next two weeks.

Sun 04 Mar – Exeter Lemon Grove
Mon 05 Mar – Bristol Academy
Tue 06 Mar – Norwich Waterfront
Thu 08 Mar – London Roundhouse
Fri 09 Mar – Sheffield Corporation
Sat 10 Mar – Manchester Academy 2
Mon 12 Mar – Glasgow ABC
Tue 13 Mar – Newcastle Academy
Wed 14 Mar – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Fri 16 Mar – Portsmouth Pyramids
Sat 17 Mar – Oxford Academy

Tickets are on sale now and you can get yours by clicking here.






 

metal talk © All written site content is copyright MetalTalk.net 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.