metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
7th November 2012

The original line-up...

Masterplan have unveiled their new lineup, which sees two new members joining the fold in addition to the previously announced new drummer Marthus Skaroupka (Cradle of Filth/Inner Fear).

Rick Altzi (At Vance/Epysode/Frequency/Herman Frank/Sandalinas/Thunderstone) has been named new vocalist to replace Jorn Lande and Jari Kainulainen (Ex-Stratovarius/Ex-Symphonia) has been named the new bass player.

Article continues below...

The new members will join band mainstays Roland Grapow (Guitars) (Ex-Helloween) and Axel Mackenrott (Keyboards) (Ex-Beautiful Sin).

The band is currently recording the follow up to 2010 release 'Time To Be King', with the bass recordings having been completed this week.

More information on the release is expected shortly.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.