metal talk
metal talk
5th July 2011


Vader are currently offering a free download of their new song 'Come And See My Sacrifice' which is taken from the band's upcoming album 'Welcome To The Morbid Reich.'

You can download the track by clicking here. Email registration is required.

'Welcome To The Morbid Reich' is due out on August 12th 2011 via Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing is below and the artwork can be viewed above.

Article continues below...

'Welcome To The Morbid Reich' track listing;

1. Ultima Thule
2. Return To The Morbid Reich
3. The Black Eye
4. Come And See My Sacrifice
5. Only Hell Knows
6. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
7. Don't Rip The Beast's Heart Out
8. I Had A Dream...
9. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel

Bonus Tracks:

13. Raping The Earth
14. Troops Of Tomorrow


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.