metal talk
metal talk
27th June 2011


Self-proclaimed 'death Metal party rockers' Attila have announced the track listing and release dates for their upcoming new full length album 'Outlawed'.

The album will be released on August 16th 2011 through Artery Recordings and will contain ten all-new tracks.

The track listing is available below with the first single 'Payback' released from the album available to listen to below.

Article continues below...

Tracklisting for 'Outlawed'

1. Outlawed
2. Light Me Up
3. Nothing Left To Say
4. Another Round
5. Nasty Mouth
6. Smokeout
7. Holler At Ya Boy
8. Sex, Drugs And Violence
9. White Lightning
10. Payback


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.